Intimate lounges of Moscow, Mendeleevskaya

Salons not yet.

You can add to this information, just click on the "Login to account" button in the upper right corner.

Station:

Mendeleevskaya

Ever ever swears wife greasy dressing gown and with a sore head forever? So is not it better to look into the erotic salon where and await your visit truly beautiful ladies? The site addresses MosDosug lined salons city's metro stations. It was no exception and the station Mendeleev.

 

Do not hesitate and go to Mendeleevku to get into the gentle embrace minx: they are welcome, always smiling, meet you and escort to the luxury lodge where you will find a real extravaganza of sensuality and passion. These ladies - real virtuosos of sex, they are "exhausted" you without a trace, and your head will not remain thoughts about everyday troubles, waiting at home.

 

If you are a fan of modest girls, you can find inside the seemingly similar schoolgirls prostitutes to be cute "ashamed" to kiss you and you have to play a game of seduction nymphet. But for those who prefer to give "all knowing" experienced whores will rub you the bed to the holes.

 

The ladies working in the sex parlors Mendeleyev, offer a range of all sorts of satisfaction that you are sure to pick up something "for the soul." For example, you can get:

 

  • Classic sex. Well, if it seems "boring", and you want to "tart" sensations, you can order anal sex.
  • All men love oral sex. Ladies professionally doing blowjob and bring men to a stage of bliss that the last of the eye sypyatsya spark.
  • Love BDSM? She loves the pain and the indescribable feeling of obedience, when the mistress ordered you to kneel? All of this know how our Lady. They can also pozabavlyatsya threesome with you and your company to try fisting and scat.
  • Well, if you are a gentle soul in a man, Thai massage, as well as possible, you relax. Trembling fingers women can do wonders, especially when they caress the intimate places.

 

So all cabin confused, as you realized real professionalka. They just have an unlimited range of services, and you can be sure to leave sex salon Mendeleevki with a sense of bliss and happiness, which happens only after a qualitative and passionate sex.

Интим салоны Москвы, Менделеевская

Салонов пока нет.
Вы можете добавить сюда информацию, для этого нажмите на кнопку "Вход в кабинет" в правом верхнем углу.

Метро:

Менделеевская

Надоела вечно ругающаяся жена в замасленном халате и с вечно больной головой? Так не лучше ли заглянуть в интим-салон, где так и ждут вашего визита по-настоящему прекрасные дамы? На сайте МосДосуг выложены адреса салонов города по станциям метро. Не стала исключением и станция Менделеевская.

 

Не медлите и отправляйтесь на Менделеевку, чтобы попасть в объятья ласковых шалуний: они радушно, всегда улыбаясь, встретят вас и сопроводят к роскошному ложу, где вас ждет настоящая феерия чувственности и страсти. Эти леди - настоящие виртуозы секса, они «вымотают» вас без остатка, и в вашей голове уже не останется мыслей о бытовых неурядицах, ждущих дома.

 

Если вы любитель скромных девиц, то сможете найти в салоне с виду похожих на школьниц проституток, которые будут мило «стесняться» вас поцеловать, и вам придется сыграть в игру соблазнения нимфетки. Ну а для тех, кто предпочитает дам, «знающих все», опытные шлюхи протрут с вами постель до дыр.

 

Дамы, работающие в интим салонах Менделеевской, предлагают такой спектр всяческих ублажений, что вы наверняка подберете что-то «для души». Например, вы можете получить:

 

  • Классику секса. Ну, а если это кажется «скучноватым», и вы хотите «терпких» ощущений, то можно заказать анальный секс.
  • Все мужчины обожают оральный секс. Дамы профессионально делают минеты и доводят мужчин до такой стадии блаженства, что у последних из глаз сыпятся искры.
  • Любите садо-мазо? Обожаете боль и то непередаваемое ощущение подчинения, когда хозяйка приказывает вам встать на колени? Все это умеют наши леди. Также они могут позабавляться с вами страпоном и попробовать в вашей компании фистинг и копро.
  • Ну а если вы нежный в душе человек, то заказанный тайский массаж, как нельзя лучше, вас расслабит. Трепетные пальчики женщины способны творить чудеса, особенно, когда они ласкают интимные места.

 

Так что все салонные путаны, как вы поняли, настоящие профессионалки. У них просто неограниченный спектр услуг, и вы можете быть уверены, что уедете с интим-салона Менделеевки с ощущением блаженства и счастья, которое бывает лишь после качественного и страстного секса.