Intimate lounges of Koroljov

Salons not yet.

You can add to this information, just click on the "Login to account" button in the upper right corner.

Prostitutes working in the sex stores in the Queen, happy to provide a variety of sexual services. They feel like a real man, who is subject to experience all kinds of erotic pleasures.


Classics of the genre


It would seem that what could surprise in the classic sex? The variety offered item resembling a list of positions from the Kama Sutra, the pursuit of pleasure and sharing a genuine desire to submit to the masculine will change the view of the classic sex in the performance of inventive pupae.


Anal approach


Exciting act of love is often associated with something forbidden, but anal sex is not a taboo for Aphrodite of sex shops in the Queen. Knowing about the pleasure that can be delivered to the man, giving it the sexual act, the woman is subject to completely subdue the male principle, and what they enjoy. Penetration into the elastic ass prostitutes will long haunt the male mind.


Oral caress


With gum or without oral sex is unsurpassed. Technique Deep throating alternated with hot caresses lips, tongue and masterly pen, bringing the male body to its logical limit, thus affecting every cell of the penis and testicles. To finish - in the mouth, on the face, on the chest - the customer's choice.


Sensual contact


Erotic massage is designed for true connoisseurs of quality foreplay. Man waiting for complete relaxation, alternating with growing excitement from the waves touching the erogenous zones. Under the sensitive female affection desire increases from each movement.


Toys are not for children


Different toys will bring an additional spark to having sex. Toys for fisting, electrical stimulators, anal plugs, vaginal balls, vibrators and other accessories. Each courtesan its arsenal, which can be tested together with the client.


To carry out their secret fantasies easy, just call the sex shop in the Queen.

Интим салоны Королёва

Салонов пока нет.
Вы можете добавить сюда информацию, для этого нажмите на кнопку "Вход в кабинет" в правом верхнем углу.

Проститутки, работающие в интим салонах в Королеве, с удовольствием предоставляют множество сексуальных услуг. С ними ощущаешь себя настоящим мужчиной, которому подвластно испытать все виды эротических услад.

 

Классика жанра

 

Казалось бы, чем можно удивить в классическом сексе? Разнообразие предлагаемых поз, напоминающее список позиций из Камасутры, стремление к совместному наслаждению и неподдельное желание покориться мужскому началу изменят представление о классическом сексе в исполнении изобретательных куколок.

 

Анальный подход

 

Волнующий акт любви часто ассоциируется с чем-то запретным, но анальный секс не является табу для Афродит из интим салонов в Королеве. Зная об удовольствии, которое можно доставить мужчине, отдаваясь этому половому акту, женщине подвластно полностью покорить мужское начало, чем они и пользуются. Проникновение в упругие попки проституток еще долго будет будоражить мужской ум.

 

Оральные ласки

 

С резинкой или без оральный секс будет непревзойденным. Техника глубокого минета чередуется с жаркими ласками губами, языком и виртуозных ручек, доводя мужскую плоть до логического предела, затрагивая при этом каждую клеточку пениса и яичек. Куда кончить — в рот, на лицо, на грудь — выбор клиента.

 

Чувственный контакт

 

Эротический массаж создан для настоящих ценителей качественной прелюдии. Мужчину ждет полное расслабление, сменяющееся нарастающим возбуждением от волнующих прикосновений к эрогенным зонам. Под чуткими женскими ласками желание возрастает от каждого движения.

 

Игрушки не для детей

 

Различные игрушки привнесут дополнительную искру в занятие сексом. Игрушки для фистинга, электростимуляторы, анальные пробки, вагинальные шарики, вибраторы и другие аксессуары. У каждой куртизанки свой арсенал, который можно испытать вместе с клиентом.

 

Осуществить свои сокровенные фантазии легко, просто позвоните в интим салон в Королеве.